For Rent
> > > > > PL-22998

Fenelon Falls , Hwy 35 , 5 BR , 20 Sleeps , Hot tub , Pool Table , 1 Hr From Toronto , $129

2.0/5(2 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/14
2/14
3/14
4/14
5/14
6/14
7/14
8/14
9/14
10/14
11/14
12/14
13/14
14/14
$129 - $649 / night
$129 - $649 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (2)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 20
5 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Pets allowed
with
restrictions
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace
Internet
Hot Tub

Beautiful 5 BR Cottage , Located Over 2 Acre Land , In The Middle Town Of Fenelon Falls. This Town Has Beach , Park And All Amenities , Closer To Sobey's , Tim's And Other Restaurants. Our Place Is Close To Great Views Located In A Quiet Lake Area , This Is Not Waterfront , Lake Is ACross The Street , Family-Friendly Activities , Access To Launch Your Boat Through A Common Area , Closer To Beach, Falls And Dining. 5 Good Size Bedrooms , Spacious Yard , Our Place Is Good For Couples , Business Travelers , Families (With Kids) , Big Groups , Minutes From City Of Fenelon Falls and Lindsay (20 Min), 1 Hour From Toronto, This Place Is Totally Renovated , Very Private , Can Accommodate UpTo 15-18 People. Available Year Round.

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
5 bedrooms :
- 6 single beds
- 5 double beds
- 2 Queen beds
- 1 Sofa bed
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Air conditioning
Dryer
Electricity
Fireplace
Firewood
Linens Provided
Security system
Snow removal
Washer
Wheelchair accessible

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Kawarthas
City: Fenelon Falls
Closest ski resort:-
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:Fenelon Falls, Sturgeon lake (Acroos street)
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:Lindsay , Bobgageon , Beaverton , Orillia , Minden
Note: Sitting In Quiet Lake Area , Lake Is Across The Street , Located In The Town Center Fenelon Falls

AVAILABILITY

Last update: December 10, 2019
December 2019
smtwtfs
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
January 2020
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Night)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $20 per night per additional person.
$129
$399
Weekend
Night
$798$1500$3300-1 Night
LAST MIN DEAL
DEC 01, 2019 TO
DEC 19, 2019
Weekend nightly rate applies to Friday, Saturday & Sunday.
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $25 per night per additional person.
$178
$349
Weekend
Night
$698$2299$3299-1 Night
HOLIDAY SEASON
DEC 20, 2019 TO
DEC 23, 2019
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $25 per night per additional person.
$499$998---1 Night
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR RATE
DEC 24, 2019 TO
JAN 02, 2020
Weekend nightly rate applies to Friday, Saturday & Sunday.
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $25 per night per additional person.
$599
$599
Weekend
Night
$1198$2399$3399-1 Night
LONG WEEKEND RATE
FEB 14, 2020 TO
FEB 18, 2020
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $25 per night per additional person.
$649$1298---1 Night
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after03:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$150 (Security deposit will be refunded within 7 days of check-out)
Payments on CottagesInCanadaYes (Visa, MasterCard & American Express)
Cancellation PolicyNo Refund
Cottage RulesView
Fees
  • Cleaning fee : $99.00
  • Extra person fee after 10 (person/day) : $25.00
  • Hot tub fee : $99.00

NOTES

Extra person fee :$25/person/day applies after first ten guests. Long weekend and Special holiday weekend requires minimum 3 days booking. Also extra $200/day for long weekend.

REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
2.0
(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
0
0
1
0
1


The location and surrounding environments were accurately described and when we had problems with the breaker, the cottage owner sent some people to come check it out. Thank you for your reliability and hospitality.
However, our party was thoroughly disappointed by the false advertising in this listing. A couple key things I wanted to point out: one of the bunk beds was broken; it was missing part of the wooden support/frame. There was also an exposed nail, which if we had children in our party, would've been very dangerous if unnoticed. There was also another bunk bed that had an unreasonably high mattress for being on the bottom bunk, making it near impossible to comfortably get on because the space between the mattress and the bottom of the top bunk was so tiny. The state of the hot tub was dirty and not drained from its previous use, making it unusable. The overall conditions of certain things in the cottage, such as the pool table and certain parts of the ceilings in rooms, were poorly kept and/or showed signs of visible damaged.

Your listing of photos that are either fake or needs updating, because clearly we didn't see them in the cottage. For instance, there's no double sink bathroom.

We definitely weren't satisfied with our booking. Our party did not pay that amount of money to arrive surprised at the number of things lacking from your cottage.


Stayed: August 2018    Submitted: Sep 26, 2018

The cottage is clean and larger inside than it appears on the outside. It was suitable for our party of 11 for Good Friday night. There are two kitchens, which was especially helpful when cooking a family feast. The bathroom with the stand-up shower didn't produce hot water, but the larger bathroom had plenty. There was a pool table and a ping pong table, which was a nice surprise, and the kids loved the smart TV! There was plenty of parking for 3-4 cars, and the cottage itself is close to all amenities. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not in working condition. The rental manager, Anton apologized afterwards, which was very much appreciated. I recommend booking this property for a large group on a short-term basis.

Stayed: April 2017    Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
Owner response:
Thanks for your honest review.it is greatly appreciated.

$129 - $649 / night
$698 - $1298 / weekend
$1500 - $2399 / week
$3299 - $3399 / month
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Phone Number
Message *
ANTON
Member since August 2015
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)
Secure
Payments on CottagesInCanada
This owner accepts payments on CottagesInCanada. It's the most secure way to book a cottage on our site. Learn more
Visa, MasterCard, American Express


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français