For Rent
> > > > > DI-24971

Modern Spacious 5 BR Ctg, Totally Renovated, Kirkfield, 20 Slps, Hot tub, Lake Access

2.0/5(1 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/14
2/14
3/14
4/14
5/14
6/14
7/14
8/14
9/14
10/14
11/14
12/14
13/14
14/14
$199 - $799 / night
$199 - $799 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (1)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 20
5 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Gas stove
Internet
Hot Tub

May Be The Closest lake Area In Kawartha lakes From Toronto (70 Min) , Beautiful , Totally Renovated And Very Spacious Bungalow (Over 2000 SF) Can Accommodate 16-20 Plus People , All 3 New Full Washrooms , Jacuzzi Tub , BBQ On Rear Deck , Hardwood Floors thru Out. THIS HOME IS NOT BACKING ONTO LAKE BUT ACCESS THRU 1-3 ROBINSON Vacant Lot property We Owned Over The Road (Lake Side) With Separate Private Beach , Reserved Only For The Guests From This Cottage , Minutes To Park And Sandy Balsam Lake. This Canal Lake Is Connected To Trans Severn System , You Can Go Anywhere From Here By Boat. Kirkfield Is Very Closer To Toronto And Markham (40 Min) And Hwy 404 Extension (30 Min) , Minutes To Orillia And Lindsay. The House Is Totally Renovated And Very Pleasant. Long Driveway , And More. Day Cruise Avail From Near City. Casino Rama Is 25 Min. This Cottage Is Located In Between Orillia And Lindsay (20 Min). You Will Not Be Disappointed. Very Private Backyard And Pond. Free Wi-Fi And More...

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
5 bedrooms :
- 5 single beds
- 4 double beds
- 2 Queen beds
- 1 Sofa bed
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Air conditioning
Dryer
Electricity
Gas stove
Linens Provided
Security system
Snow removal
Washer
Wheelchair accessible
Whirl pool bath

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Kawarthas
City: Kirkfield
Closest ski resort:Devil's Elbow Ski Club
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:300 M
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:Orillia , Beaverton (Lake Simcoe) , Fenelon Falls
Note: 1-5 Robinson Av (Privately Owned waterfront lot), Pedal Boat And Paddle Boat Avail

AVAILABILITY

Last update: July 15, 2019
July 2019
smtwtfs
 
1
234
5
6
7
891011
12
13
14
15161718
19
20
21
22232425
26
27
28
293031   
       
August 2019
smtwtfs
    1
2
3
4
5
678
9
10
11
12131415
16
17
18
192021222324
25262728293031
       
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Night)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $20 per night per additional person.
$199
$499
Weekend
Night
$1198$2995$3500-1 Night
SPECIAL OFFER!!!
JUL 13, 2019 TO
OCT 31, 2019
Weekend Nightly Rate Applies To Fri, Sat & Sun, Long Weekend $200/Day Extra
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $25 per night per additional person.
$399
$799
Weekend
Night
$1598$2800$4500-1 Night
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after03:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Tax Rate13%
Security Deposit$150 (Security deposit will be refunded within 7 days of check-out)
Payments on CottagesInCanadaYes (Visa, MasterCard & American Express)
Cancellation PolicyNo Refund
Cottage RulesView
Fees
  • Cleaning fee : $99.00
  • Premium long weekend $200/night extra : $200.00
  • Extra person fee after 10 (person/day) : $25.00
  • Management fee (incl hottub fee) : $149.00

NOTES

Base Rate Means Rate Starting 1 November-30 April And High Season Rate:Starting 1 May-30 October, Special Rates for Holidays and weekends and rates are subject to change without notice.Extra person fee :$20/person/ day applies after first ten , Long weeekend and Special holiday week ends Minimum 3 days booking required. also extra $200 for long weekend day.

REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
2.0
(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
0
0
0
1
0


I rented this cottage in October for us and a couple of our family friends. When we came the place was not cleaned - dirty dishes, soiled linens, dirty floors, cigaretts left on the coffe table, etc. The owner did not respond to my text messages or phone calls, so we had to call him from a different phone number. He sent a lady to clean the place and she started doing laundry. It took her more than 3 hrs to clean. We had kids and little kids and were not prepared for this. Especially delaying dinner by 3 hrs, waiting for the kitchen to be cleaned. We were still doing laundry late at night to provide every bedroom with clean sheets and blankets.
In addition, hot tab that is shown as a feature is located in a cold garage. It is very dirty, the water is green and it does not even have stairs to get into it! It was absolutely not safe to use it. The owner apologised but this was not acceptable. Totaly unpleasant surprise that ruined our first night stay.
The house itself is relatively new and spacious, one bedroom doesn't have any windows, bathrooms were working well, dishwasher was broken.


Stayed: December 2018    Submitted: Jan 04, 2019
Owner response:
Before Zhanna's group arrived somebody must have been stayed and used our house without our knowledge. My apologies.I also noticed zhanna came 1:45 Pm whereas check in time is 3 Pm.Zhanna's group brought a dog which is not allowed,we do allow small pet with restriction.however we did not want to make Zhanna unhappy.we allowed them .we have been nice to them.I immediately sent out my clean lady ( 30 min after problem found done within 2-3 hrs all done) with new sheets in the locker she managed to remedy the issue.I understood dinner got delayed.I am sorry.This home is one of spacious (2500SF). They could have helped us by letting my clean lady does her job easy. I may be had 13 calls between from different individuals ,some people even had a fight with clean lady and very disrepectful and it is not acceptable. I have refunded $150 for compensation.I offered them to stay longer if they wish.I do believe Zhanna group had a great time despite all.few guests even told my caretaker.they enjoyed.Thanks guys.Happy New Year

$199 - $799 / night
$1198 - $1598 / weekend
$2800 - $2995 / week
$3500 - $4500 / month
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Phone Number
Message *
ANTON
Member since August 2015
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)
Secure
Payments on CottagesInCanada
This owner accepts payments on CottagesInCanada. It's the most secure way to book a cottage on our site. Learn more
Visa, MasterCard, American Express


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français