For Rent
> > > > > PL-25126

Lake Consecon Lake House Available for Rent

1.0/5(1 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
Backyard view of cottage - 1/10
Waterfront - 2/10
Sunroom - 3/10
Main living room - 4/10
Cabin Living Room - 5/10
6/10
7/10
8/10
9/10
10/10
$600 / night
$600 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (1)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 20
6 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace
Internet
Waterfront

Outstanding views from this charming and beautifully furnished lake house, great for a family get­together. The property includes 3.5 acres of land for you and your family to explore and enjoy. Neighbors are far apart from each other, so there are no limits in sound or sleeping times. The lake house is located on lake Cosecon, known for great fishing and very clean water for swimming.A great view of the lake is seen from each room within the lake house.

The property includes 2 dwellings, a lake house and a traditional cabin. Both dwellings are fully furnished with televisions, sofas, beds, blankets, kitchen appliances, and etc.

For more details please visit
goldhousecottages.com

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
6 bedrooms :
- 4 double beds
- 6 Queen beds
Kitchen
Cooktop
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Communications
Internet access
General
Dryer
Electricity
Fireplace
Linens Provided
Washer

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Prince Edward County
City: Consecon
Closest ski resort:-
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:Lake Consecon
Waterfront: Yes
Other Town/Lake/Area:-
Note: Waterfront on lake Consecon

AVAILABILITY

The calendar is not available.

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Night)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 20 persons. Add $50 per night per additional person.
$600-$3000--2 Nights
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after04:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$1000 (Security deposit will be refunded within 7 days of check-out)
Booking Deposit20% due at time of booking (The balance is due 100 days before arrival)
Payments on CottagesInCanadaNo
Cancellation PolicyModerate
Cottage RulesView

NOTES

Please contact me at 6479784630 as additional contract is attached with the rental.

REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
1.0
(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
0
0
0
0
1


Horrible, horrible! Do not rent this place. We rented for a family reunion and were extremely disappointed. There were so many issues, but I will only highlight a few. The basement bedroom was full of water on the floor from the washer machine leaking and was unlivable. The fridge had food in it from previous people. It required a clean out, which took us 2 hours, before we could use it. The extra cabin rooms had visble mold on the walls and floor (we took pictures). The stairs to the water are dangerous and unsafe. Garbage from previous people was left. This cottage is extremely unsafe and should be closed to people until the mold and water damage and stairs to the water are taken care of. Avoid! Very disappointing!

Stayed: August 2018    Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
Owner response:
Hi Steve and Darlene please contact me as i would like to look further into these issues, as they where not mentioned to me anytime during your stay. If you mentioned it then, i would have got cleaners and people in to fix everything right away.
Please contact me as I want to fix these issues right away.

$600 / night
$3000 / week
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Phone Number
Message *
VEE DIM
Member since October 2017
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français