For Rent
> > > > > GL-28980

Kawartha Lakes+Dalrymple Lake Resort+ Fishing Boat+ Kayak+ Ice Fishing

1.0/5(1 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/10
Screen Gazebo - 2/10
Lake Dalrymple- Private Dock - 3/10
4/10
5/10
6/10
7/10
8/10
9/10
10/10
$300 / night
$300 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (1)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Pets allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace

Private 3 bedroom cottage located on 1.5 acres, adjacent to forest and 150 miters to Dalrymple lake access. Fishing boat, Kayak and paddle boats available. Trampoline, kids playground, fire pit and screen house on property.

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms :
- 2 single beds
- 2 double beds
- 1 Queen bed
- 1 Sofa bed
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooktop
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
High chair
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
General
Dryer
Electricity
Fireplace
Firewood
Linens Provided
Snow removal
Washer
Wheelchair accessible

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Kawarthas
City: Kawartha Lakes
Closest ski resort:HorseShoe Resort
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:Dalrymple Lake
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:-

AVAILABILITY

The calendar is not available.

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Nights)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 8 persons. Add $50 per night per additional person.
$300$800$1900$6500-2 Nights
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after04:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$1000 (Security deposit will be refunded within 7 days of check-out)
Booking Deposit20% due at time of booking (The balance is due 30 days before arrival)
Payments on CottagesInCanadaNo
Cancellation PolicyFlexible
Cottage RulesView
Fees
  • Cleaning fee : $150.00
  • Fishing boat : $120.00


REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
1.0
(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
0
0
0
0
1


lukasz was a nice guy but the place we stayed in was not the same one as the picture posted, it was the extension of the owner's house. there's only 1 bathroom compared to the 2 bathrooms posted online. the beds were stained and filthy. although we were told the entire house was cleaned and sanitized, the house was dirty and dusty. the stove and fridge were dirty. also, water supply was not enough, had to complain thrice and owner changed the filters and from then we had enough supply. no fireplace, washer/dryer, dishwasher, trampoline... no living room. overall, it was very disappointing. anything posted was not even close to what we got.

Stayed: September 2020    Submitted: Sep 07, 2020
Owner response:
Hi Kristine i did let u know that the cottage i had available was a 3 bedroom with small kitchen. U guys agree to that . And also the place was sanitized and clean, stove and fridge was clean too . Water problem was solve within one hour.
I apologize it wasn't up to your standards

$300 / night
$800 / weekend
$1900 / week
$6500 / month
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In *
Check Out *
Adults *
Children
Phone Number *
Message *
LUCAS LIPIEC
Member since September 2019
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français