À louer
> > > > > DI-29244

Rock Lake House

4.7/5(7 évaluations)
Ajouter aux favoris
 
1/34
2/34
3/34
4/34
5/34
6/34
7/34
8/34
9/34
10/34
11/34
12/34
13/34
14/34
15/34
16/34
17/34
18/34
19/34
20/34
21/34
22/34
23/34
24/34
25/34
26/34
27/34
28/34
29/34
30/34
31/34
32/34
33/34
34/34
275$ - 425$ / nuit
275$ - 425$ / nuit
CONTACTER LE PROPRIO
DescriptionLocalisationDisponibilitéTarificationÉvaluations (7)
 

DESCRIPTION

DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE
8 pers.
maximum
4 chambres
2 salles
de bain
Animaux
permis avec
restrictions
Fumeurs
non permis
Foyer
Internet
Bord de
l'eau

La description en français n'est pas disponible.

 
COMMODITÉS ET ÉQUIPEMENT
Chambres
4 chambres :
- 2 lits simples
- 1 lit double
- 2 lits Queen
- 1 divan lit
- Lit de bébé
Cuisine
Cafetière
Chaise haute
Congélateur
Cuisinière
Four
Grille-pain
Lave-vaisselle
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateur
Table de cuisson
Vaisselle et couverts
Communications
Accès Internet
Général
Air climatisé
Bois de chauffage
Déneigement
Électricité
Foyer
Laveuse
Lit de bébé
Literie
Poêle à bois
Sécheuse
Système d'alarme
Équipements de loisir
Babyfoot
Câble
Lecteur Blu-ray
Lecteur DVD
Magnétoscope
Satellite
Station pour iPod
Système de son
Téléviseur
Équipements extérieur
Barbecue
Canot
Foyer extérieur
Hamac
Pédalo
Quai
Vestes de flottaison

+ VOIR PLUS
- RÉDUIRE


 

LOCALISATION

LOCALISATION

Province : Ontario
Région : Kawarthas
Ville : Bancroft
Mont de ski le plus près :Sir Sam's Ski Area
Distance du mont de ski :-
Plan d'eau le plus près :Batelle Lake
Bord de l'eau : Oui
Autre ville/lac/région :Bay Lake
Note :

DISPONIBILITÉ

Dernière mise à jour : 05 mars 2024
Mars 2024
dlmmjvs
     12
34
5
6
789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Avril 2024
dlmmjvs
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
Mai 2024
dlmmjvs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
Juin 2024
dlmmjvs
      1
2345678
9101112
13
1415
1617
18
19
20
2122
232425262728
29
30      
Juillet 2024
dlmmjvs
 123
4
56
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
Août 2024
dlmmjvs
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829
30
31
       
DisponibleNon disponible

TARIFICATION

NuitNuit
fin sem.
Fin sem.
(Nuits
ven & sam)
SemaineMoisÉvénementDurée
minimum
TARIF DE BASE
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
300$300$600$1700$6000$-2 Nuits
WINTER WONDERLAND
01 mars 2024 - 07 mars 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
275$300$600$---2 Nuits
MARCH BREAKS
08 mars 2024 - 17 mars 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
350$-700$2100$--5 Nuits
WINTER WONDERFUL
18 mars 2024 - 28 mars 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
275$300$600$1900$--2 Nuits
EASTER GETAWAY
29 mars 2024 - 01 avr. 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
310$-620$---3 Nuits
APRIL SPRINGS
02 avr. 2024 - 02 mai 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
275$-600$1900$--2 Nuits
EARLY MAY
03 mai 2024 - 16 mai 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
285$310$620$1900$--2 Nuits
MAY LONG WEEKEND
17 mai 2024 - 20 mai 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
325$-----3 Nuits
EARLY SUMMER
21 mai 2024 - 20 juin 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
310$350$700$1950$--2 Nuits
END JUNE
21 juin 2024 - 27 juin 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
325$-----2 Nuits
SUMMER 2024 - FRIDAY TO FRIDAY STAYS
28 juin 2024 - 29 août 2024
Availability upon request only to owner
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
---2650$--1 Semaine
LABOUR DAY WEEKEND
30 août 2024 - 02 sept. 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
425$-----3 Nuits
END OF SUMMER MEETS START OF FALL
03 sept. 2024 - 10 oct. 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
350$375$750$2300$--2 Nuits
THANKSGIVING WEEKEND
11 oct. 2024 - 14 oct. 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
--1050$---3 Nuits
FALL FOLIAGE
15 oct. 2024 - 31 oct. 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
300$325$650$1800$--2 Nuits
SHOULDER SEASON
01 nov. 2024 - 19 déc. 2024
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
275$300$600$1800$--2 Nuits
CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS
20 déc. 2024 - 05 janv. 2025
Prix basé sur 8 personnes. Ajouter 50$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
375$400$800$2500$--3 Nuits
Les prix sont en dollar Canadien

INFORMATIONS ADDITIONNELLES

Arrivée après16:00
Départ avant11:30
Dépôt sécurité500$ (Le dépôt de sécurité sera remboursé dans les 14 jours après le départ)
Dépôt réservation50% dû à la réservation (La balance est payable 30 jours avant l'arrivée)
Paiements acceptésArgent, Virement Interac, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Politique annulationModérée
Règles du chaletVoir
Frais
  • Frais nettoyage : 125.00$
  • Frais animaux : 50.00$
  • Security deposit - stays less than 4 nights : 300.00$
  • Security deposit - stays over 4 nights : 500.00$
  • Dog cleaning fee : 50.00$


ÉVALUATIONS

ÉCRIRE UNE ÉVALUATION
4.7
(7 évaluations)
(7 évaluations)
ÉCRIRE UNE ÉVALUATION
5
2
0
0
0

We really enjoyed our week at this cottage! The weather was fantastic, the cottage was well equipped and we were able to bring our dog! We loved how stocked the kitchen was and that they had a dishwasher! We also loved how much room there was to be able to spread out including the wonderful deck out back! The water was very refreshing and clean to swim in! We loved having access to the boats as well as their inflatable moose! The only complaints we had was that the pricing is a bit confusing and complicated, we prefer having an on and off season pricing instead of separate pricing for every long weekend and holiday as we still got charged the summer rate for the first week of September due to the labour day weekend. There was also no room for food storage at the cottage, which was annoying as we had a lot of boxes of food for 7 people. Lastly, the owners could be a bit more organized by having information sheets about things rather than sending a really long email. They also missed our one payment coming through as it went to their spam folder, which caused me a bit of panic thinking I didn't send it. So a couple of improvements could be made but overall, the cottage is fantastic and we would choose to rent their again!

Séjour : Septembre 2023    Soumis le : 14 sept. 2023
Réponse proprio:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our cottage.We value this opportunity to address your concerns & hope to clarify certain points in your review.
With respect to pricing for your stay, we ensure that our pricing structure is consistent with industry standards & account for seasonal variations in demand. You did not express any questions about our pricing after our correspondence or when you signed the contract, so we are not quite sure what the confusion was. We will review our correspondence and work to see what may need to be make clearer for our future guests.
With respect to your comments on how annoying the lack of available food storage space was. Our 2000 sq ft cottage has a large pantry room along with a full-sized fridge & freezer which are all typically well suited for similar & larger sized groups.In the future, we kindly request that you refrain from reorganizing & emptying cupboards, drawers, & other storage areas to store your personal items. We apologize if the space provided for your food & beverage was not sufficient for your needs.
As for the organization of our operations, we have always strived for excellence in our service, which is why when communicating with our guests we provide a comprehensive pre-arrival email which contains valuable information to prepare our guests for everything they needs before they arrive. In the pre-arrival email, we include instruction as to where to find our extensive house manual located on the living room table. This manual provides great detail on all operations of the cottage for use during your stay. It answers all potential questions in written & photographic outlines for our guests. Perhaps you missed the manual when you noted that we need to provide more detailed instruction sheets at the residence.
Regarding the payment issue you noted, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the notification of your payment going into our spam folder. We resolved the matter quickly & responded to you promptly once we discovered the issue and confirmed that payment was received within minutes, but we understand that this can be quite unsettling.
With respect to the note of instruction you left for our cleaning team.As owners of the home, we are responsible for our staff & would have appreciated that note be directed to us with your recommendations & not to the staff. It is only though open disclosure provided to us directly that we can ensure the staff are instructed with corrective action that meet our standards .It was unsettling that you felt it appropriate to express it to our team & not to us (even when asked to share that with us).Our intention is to always ensure a seamless and comfortable experience for our guests.We appreciate your feedback.
We genuinely regret that these concerns overshadowed your overall enjoyment of our home, & we hope you are able to find a cottage in the future that aligns more closely with your expectations.

Stayed 4] nights in Sept. Everything you could ask for in a cottage! Very well stocked with everything you would need. Communication with Chris and Jannett was excellent before, during and post stay. A bit too cool to swim but managed a few canoe trips around this quiet small lake and a day trip up to Algonquin Park. Of course these days cleanliness is so important and my wife and I were pleased upon arrival to see a spotless, comfortable, well maintained cottage.

As perfect as the weather was in Sept, we booked a warmer week next summer and absolutely looking forward to it.

Bill & Judy


Séjour : Septembre 2020    Soumis le : 01 oct. 2020
Réponse proprio:
Thanks to you both. Looking forward to seeing you in 2021 again!

Our family stayed at the Rock Lake House this summer and we had a wonderful stay. The cottage is well maintained with comfortable bedrooms and two spacious living areas. Upon arriving the cottage was very clean and the welcome card and little basket of goodies was a nice touch. The lake is smaller, but it is quiet and the water was very beautiful and clear. Perfect family cottage!

Séjour : Août 2020    Soumis le : 18 août 2020
Réponse proprio:
Thank you Doug - we enjoyed welcoming you and your family. Hope to see you back soon.

From the moment you walk in to this cottage you feel at home. This cottage has everything you can think of and then some, yet still manages to maintain that warm cottagey feeling. My kids could not stop talking about how much they loved this cottage, from watching hockey on the projection screen to hanging out on the dock, they were never at a loss for something to do. With amazing views and calm water you can't help but feel relaxed here. I also loved that there were life jackets and various water crafts available so that every day at the dock there was something to keep us all busy no matter how old you are. The only thing I wish was that the dock had more direct sunlight during the day, but overall I wouldn't hesitate to book this cottage again or, recommend this cottage for anyone looking for a great place to get away.

Séjour : Juillet 2020    Soumis le : 04 août 2020
Réponse proprio:
Thanks Michelle. So everything was perfect except the dock position? Glad to hear we did well. Hope to see you back some time again.
Cheers

Chris was very quick and timely with responses and provided us with ample information concern ing things we may want to bring, activities we can do in the area and how to get to our specific cottage. It was spotless upon arrival, quaint and extremely cute. The location was perfect as we had a beautiful view from the living room and back porch. We had access to canoes, paddleboats, floaties and more. We had a fantastic time! We definitely plan on returning next year and had a great stay. We would highly recommend them as a host.

Séjour : Juin 2020    Soumis le : 25 juil. 2020
Réponse proprio:
Many thanks Dynelle. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your ladies back.
Chris & Jannett

275$ - 425$ / nuit
600$ - 1050$ / fin sem.
1700$ - 2650$ / sem.
6000$ / mois
Contacter le proprio
Prénom
Nom
Courriel
Confirmation courriel
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Animaux
Téléphone
Message
CHRISTOPHER IOANNIDES
Membre depuis Octobre 2019
Parle : Anglais
Taux de réponse : 100%
TéléphoneTéléphone (Afficher)
Secure
Paiements sur CottagesInCanada
Ce propriétaire accepte les paiements sur CottagesInCanada. C'est la façon la plus sécuritaire de réserver un chalet sur notre site.En savoir plus
Visa, MasterCard, American Express


CONTACTER LE PROPRIO

PARTAGEZ CE CHALET
SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR
Copyright CottagesInCanada
LOCATAIRES
Rechercher
Chalets à louer
Chalets à vendre
Dernières inscriptions
Offres spéciales
Mes favoris

PROPRIÉTAIRES
Inscrivez votre chalet
Accès propriétaire

COTTAGESINCANADA
Termes et conditions
Politique de confidentialité
Contactez-nous
English