For Rent
> > > > > GL-14707

SPECTACULAR BEACHFRONT VIEWS!! ONLY ONE WEEK LEFT FOR SUMMER 2021!!!!

4.8/5(8 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
Third Floor Terrace Beach View - 1/10
Sunset View From Third Floor Terrace - 2/10
Master Bedroom Sunset View - 3/10
Living room - 4/10
Kitchen and Dining Room - 5/10
Master bathroom - 6/10
Bedroom 2 - 7/10
2nd Master Bedroom - 8/10
Third Floor Recreation Room - 9/10
Sunset View From Third Floor Terrace - 10/10
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (8)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 8
4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Internet
Waterfront

NOW BOOKING FOR SUMMER 2021!!

Both Blue Mountain Ski resort(10 min drive) and Wasaga Beach , gives you both ski and walk opportunity for fully enjoining in Canadian winter.

***VIRTUAL TOUR AVAILABLE***

Click on "Owner's Website" link under the 'Contact Owner'--------------->


PROPERTY DESCRIPTION
Situated on the longest fresh water beach in the world, it has unobstructed views on the main beach at Wasaga Beach, Blue Mountain across the Bay, and breathtaking sunsets unparalleled anywhere in the province of Ontario. Due to its location on beach 4, it is worlds away from the busy sands of beach 1, but still a short walk or drive to shopping, restaurants, and nightlife.

This model home has more than 2200 sq. ft. on three floors, with the third floor terrace having incredible views of the beach, water and sunset. The beach house can comfortably accommodate couples or groups of people with places to congregate, yet has well appointed bedrooms for couples to enjoy solitude throughout the day. This is possible because the beach house has 2 separate master suites and two other bedroom for a total of 4 bedrooms. In addition, it has a spacious living/dining area on the main floor and recreation area with two sofas on the 3rd floor. As a result, there are six rooms in the house for congregation, relaxation and sleeping.

September, October weekends booking available!!


One hour and a half from Pearson International Airport in Toronto.

+ READ MORE
- COLLAPSE


 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
4 bedrooms :
- 1 single bed
- 1 double bed
- 3 Queen beds
- 2 Sofa beds
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Air conditioning
Central vacuum cleaner
Dryer
Electricity
Linens Provided
Snow removal
Washer
Whirl pool bath

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Muskoka / Georgian Bay
City: Wasaga Beach
Closest ski resort:-
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:-
Waterfront: Yes
Other Town/Lake/Area:Collingwood, Blue Mountain

AVAILABILITY

Last update: August 15, 2021
December 2021
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
January 2022
smtwtfs
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
February 2022
smtwtfs
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       
March 2022
smtwtfs
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
April 2022
smtwtfs
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
May 2022
smtwtfs
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
AvailableNot available

RATES


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Payments on CottagesInCanadaNo


REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
4.8
(8 reviews)
(8 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
7
0
1
0
0

Our family just spent the most wonderful vacation in this beautiful home. The home was spacious, modern, and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The sound of the waves every morning made for the perfect background to enjoy your coffee in the backyard. Anna and Miroslav were wonderful hosts who were really helpful to answer any questions. Beautiful home on the lake great for any summer getaway.

Stayed: August 2020    Submitted: Aug 16, 2020
Owner response:
Dear Helen, thank you so much for such wonderful words. We are really happy to hear that you had a pleasant time in our Beach house. At the same time we are happy to have you and your family as our guests. We have to admit that we were pleasantly surprised at how you left the house in perfect condition after your stay. Everything was clean and neat.
We will not be mistaken if we say that you have been our best guests so far. For that we are so thankful.
That is why we are grateful to you.
You and your family are always welcome to our home.

The unit is very nice and very spacious. We were two families with children, and we enjoyed the property and access to the water. Unfortunately, the beach in Wasaga is currently underwater due to high water levels, but that's Mother Nature!

On the other hand, dealing with Ms. Tumbas was difficult until the end. As mentioned by another reviewer, she has a "keen pride of ownership", but that translates into a very argumentative, litigious approach, always threatening to deduct from the security deposit. We have always been considered good tenants in all our previous rentals in the past, so this was not a pleasant experience. I will not return to this property in the future.


Stayed: July 2020    Submitted: Jul 29, 2020
Owner response:
I feel I have to respond to this review. First of all, thank you very much for visiting my Beach house. I was happy to see you when all nine of you arrived at the same time in front of my house. But because of special time this year ( Corona virus or Covid-19 ) I asked that only two people from your large group come with me through the house so that I could explain everything. I gave you directions and instructions. I didn't say anything even though you came packed with lot of bikes, kayaks and many more other stuff ... and you didn't even ask do we have a space for all of it.

I can only say that for all these years I have not had a single complains from my guests. Your group was different.
After all these I can only to say I'm so sorry if you felt that way.

This was our third straight year renting the Beach House, and we are already looking forward to next summer. The unit is very spacious and very comfortable - complete with all modern amenities. The owners are accessible and attentive. The beach is beautiful!

Stayed: August 2018    Submitted: Sep 22, 2018
Owner response:
Thanks for these nice and warm words. At the same time, we are also pleased to have you and your lovely family in our Beach House. Your family are welcome next year too.... See you next year!

This Beach House is fabulous! Our family has stayed for two summers in a row, and we are looking forward to our third! The accommodations are in excellent condition, and the house is very spacious. The beach access is perfect, and the enclosed backyard area is great for outdoor meals and toddler play. The sunsets are spectacular!

Stayed: July 2017    Submitted: Jan 04, 2018

This beach house is excellent! It is exactly as advertised. Miroslav & Anna are excellent hosts and demonstrate a keen pride of ownership. The place is very clean, spacious, and the access to the beach is wonderful - perfect for all generations of guests. We enjoyed the added privacy and outdoor space afforded by being the end unit in the row. The sunsets are indeed remarkable. We are already looking forward to returning next summer.

Stayed: August 2016    Submitted: Dec 31, 2016

Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In *
Check Out *
Adults *
Children
Phone Number *
Message *
ANNA
Member since March 2013
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français