For Rent
> > > > > DI-16748

Luxury 6 Bedroom Lake Retreat Cottage Rentals in Wasaga Beach, Ontario

4.4/5(8 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/25
2/25
3/25
4/25
5/25
6/25
7/25
8/25
9/25
10/25
11/25
12/25
13/25
14/25
15/25
16/25
17/25
18/25
19/25
20/25
21/25
22/25
23/25
24/25
25/25
$3000 - $3500 / weekend
$3000 - $3500 / weekend
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (8)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 20
6 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace
Internet
Hot Tub

An extraordinary 6 bedroom property in Woodland Beach, perfect for multiple family vacations, executive retreats, family reunions, weddings or private family vacations. Enjoy 5000 square feet of indoor space including a large multi-purpose room with full sized bar, 64" flat screen with cable and DVD for movies and sporting events, gas fireplace, and tons of open space for kids to be kids.

Second floor features a spa bathroom with 2 person jacuzzi and rain shower, fully equipped kitchen, master ensuite, a second 64" flatscreen (for when the adults want to watch a different movie than the kids) in a stunning sitting room with 24' ceilings and a second gas fireplace.

Extensive grounds feature woods to explore, a fire pit, large deck, open space for soccer or snowball fights, BBQ, hot tub for evening star gazing, and a full sized gazebo for ceremonies or a place for your band to jam! Beds to sleep 13 and cots for up to 25 guests. Indoor parking for 3-5 cars, outdoor for 10-20 cars

Events At The Luxury Lake House

The large interior space of this property is perfect for a big family dinner or reception. Multiple floors make it easy to separate groups for meetings and lots of quiet outdoor space make a wonderful place for meditation or spiritual retreats.

The property also has a beautiful gazebo in the backyard which makes it perfect for wedding ceremonies and receptions. There is also space in the back yard for a large tent to house 40-50 guests.


+ READ MORE
- COLLAPSE


 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
6 bedrooms :
- 20 single beds
- 6 double beds
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
Telephone (local calls)
General
Air conditioning
Central vacuum cleaner
Dryer
Electricity
Fireplace
Linens Provided
Security system
Snow removal
Washer

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Muskoka / Georgian Bay
City: Barrie
Closest ski resort:-
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:Woodland Beach (4 minute by walking)
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:Wasaga Beach
Note: T17 Spruce St. Tiny, ONT. L0L 1P1

AVAILABILITY

Last update: April 11, 2021
April 2021
smtwtfs
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
May 2021
smtwtfs
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
28
29
30
31     
June 2021
smtwtfs
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
July 2021
smtwtfs
    123
45678
9
10
1112131415
16
17
1819202122
23
24
252627282930
31
       
August 2021
smtwtfs
12345
6
7
8
9
101112
13
14
1516
17
1819
20
21
22
232425262728
293031    
       
September 2021
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Nights)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
-$3500$5000--2 Nights
MAY
MAY 01, 2021 TO
MAY 31, 2021
Long Weekends and Wedding rates are different. Please call us for rate.
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $50 per night per additional person.
-$3000$5000--2 Nights
JUNE
JUN 01, 2021 TO
JUN 30, 2021
Long Weekends and Wedding rates are different. Please call us for rate.
Rates are based on up to 10 persons. Add $50 per night per additional person.
-$3500$5500--2 Nights
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after02:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$1000 (Security deposit will be refunded within 2 days of check-out)
Payments on CottagesInCanadaNo
Cancellation PolicyNo Refund


REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
4.4
(8 reviews)
(8 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
6
1
0
0
1


This house was everything we needed for the weekend. Beautifully laid out, hot tub was perfect, close enough to walk down to the water for a stroll. Kitchen had all amenities and bedrooms had tons of blankets. Need to bring your own towels and toilet paper though....which we didn't read in the fine print. I would recommend this house for a family gathering.

Stayed: November 2020    Submitted: Nov 22, 2020

I booked this cottage for close family member gathering so they could come and see my new born baby...Kevin who we spoke with a harsh spoken gentleman was very rude and harsh..he cut 300 dol from our deposit for things we didn't do..just one week before our date Doug Ford announced 10 people per gathering and we were more than 10 people so we asked Kevin to refund our money or postpone our dates for next summer he rejected our offer and said its ok to come even though he knew we are more than 10 people and just the night before he asked us to sign a paper that we will not bring more than 10 people..Kevin has no mercy for his clients

Stayed: September 2020    Submitted: Oct 19, 2020
Owner response:
Sorry to hear that. Our Cottage is pretty much full all-around year and we have many returning clients. Usually, we are getting positive feedback from our clients. We are trying to upgrade our cottage every year, to meet our client's wishes. You have rent our cottage 2 weekends in a row (Sept 18-20 and Sept 25-27). $300 was deducted from your deposit for the extra cleaning fee we paid to our cleaning company, damages your group did and for extra garbage bags you left. This money is going to the City of Tiny. The city of Ting is not picking up the garbage bags without tags (As writing on the agreement you signed).

My husband & I took our kids to this cottage for a weekend get away. This place is beautiful with lot's to keep the kids busy (pool table, ping pong table, Foosball table, hot tub)
The beach is literally at the end of the road. There is a convenience store with a liquor/beer store down the street. We had nice fires every night. Ojo was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very easy to get a hold of & on time meeting us at the cottage to check in & check out. I highly recommend this rental!


Stayed: June 2020    Submitted: Jun 22, 2020

This rental was everything and more than we could've asked for! I booked this space for my colleagues and I to spend a weekend getaway and there was plenty of space for everyone. All the amenities were working and really ensured everyone had a great time. The owner of the house was also very responsive and always answered quickly any questions we had.

Stayed: June 2019    Submitted: Jun 28, 2019

My friends and I have rented this cottage twice for my birthday. We decided to return because the cottage comfortably fits a large group and has activities for all (pool table, ping pong, foosball, hot tub) and everything is conveniently located around a large bar downstairs. The manager Ojo is a pleasure to deal with. He is very laid back and always available to help with questions. Thank you for another amazing stay, we will definately be back again!

Stayed: March 2019    Submitted: Apr 04, 2019

$3000 - $3500 / weekend
$5000 - $5500 / week
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In *
Check Out *
Adults *
Children
Phone Number *
Message *
KEVIN Y.
Member since January 2014
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français