À louer
> > > > > GL-36109

Cozy Cabin Inn avec bain à remous privé, foyer, BBQ

4.0/5(4 évaluations)
Ajouter aux favoris
 
1/40
2/40
3/40
4/40
5/40
6/40
7/40
8/40
9/40
10/40
11/40
12/40
13/40
14/40
15/40
16/40
17/40
18/40
19/40
20/40
21/40
22/40
23/40
24/40
25/40
26/40
27/40
28/40
29/40
30/40
31/40
32/40
33/40
34/40
35/40
36/40
37/40
38/40
39/40
40/40
395$ - 649$ / nuit
395$ - 649$ / nuit
CONTACTER LE PROPRIO
DescriptionLocalisationDisponibilitéTarificationÉvaluations (4)
 

DESCRIPTION

DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE
10 pers.
maximum
4 chambres
3 salles
de bain
Animaux
permis avec
restrictions
Fumeurs
non permis
Internet
Spa

Bienvenue au Cozy Cabin Inn, votre refuge paisible niché dans la nature sereine qui entoure Owen Sound et la baie Georgienne. Détendez-vous dans le bain à remous privé ou rôtissez des s'mores autour du feu de camp. À 30 minutes du spa Blue Mountain & Scandinave. WIFI.

Peut accueillir 8 à 10 personnes en raison des réglementations locales. 2 personnes supplémentaires peuvent être hébergées si les invités sont de la famille immédiate (c'est-à-dire des enfants), conformément au règlement du canton. Veuillez d'abord nous envoyer un message.

Cabane en rondins spacieuse de 4 chambres - un sanctuaire rustique loin de la ville. Parfait pour les couples, les amis ou les réunions intimes. Inclus dans votre Séjour :

un bain à remous extérieur
Cour arrière spacieuse avec hamac, terrasse et salon
Foyer (Bois de chauffage non fourni. Chaises Muskoka disponibles jusqu'au 31 octobre)
un barbecue au propane
Deux téléviseurs intelligents 55 pouces avec Disney+ HBO Max, Netflix. Connectez-vous en utilisant votre compte ou branchez simplement votre Fire Stick
Cuisine entièrement équipée
Trois radiateurs portables pour un confort supplémentaire si nécessaire
Serviettes de plage
WIFI

Situé à 30 minutes de Blue Mountain ou à 35 minutes du club de ski Beaver Valley.

L'été, profitez de la plage à 10 mn en voiture ou tout simplement séjournez, chalet et jouez.

 
COMMODITÉS ET ÉQUIPEMENT
Chambres
4 chambres :
- 5 lits Queen
- 1 lit King
Cuisine
Cafetière
Congélateur
Cuisinière
Four
Grille-pain
Lave-vaisselle
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateur
Vaisselle et couverts
Communications
Accès Internet
Général
Air climatisé
Bois de chauffage
Déneigement
Électricité
Laveuse
Literie
Sécheuse
Équipements de loisir
Système de son
Téléviseur
Équipements extérieur
Barbecue
Foyer extérieur
Gazebo
Hamac
Spa

+ VOIR PLUS
- RÉDUIRE


 

LOCALISATION

LOCALISATION

Province : Ontario
Région : Péninsule Bruce / Lac huron
Ville : Owen Sound
Mont de ski le plus près :Blue Mountain Resorts
Distance du mont de ski :-
Plan d'eau le plus près :-
Bord de l'eau : Non
Autre ville/lac/région :Kelso Beach Park/ Sauble Beach
Note :

DISPONIBILITÉ

Dernière mise à jour : 24 février 2024
Février 2024
dlmmjvs
    1
2
3
4
5678910
1112131415
16
17
18
19
2021
22
2324
25
26272829  
       
Mars 2024
dlmmjvs
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Avril 2024
dlmmjvs
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
Mai 2024
dlmmjvs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
Juin 2024
dlmmjvs
      1
2
3
456
7
8
9101112131415
16171819202122
2324
25
26272829
30      
Juillet 2024
dlmmjvs
 1
2
3456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
DisponibleNon disponible

TARIFICATION

NuitNuit
fin sem.
Fin sem.
(Nuits
ven & sam)
SemaineMoisÉvénementDurée
minimum
TARIF DE BASE
395$-----2 Nuits
WINTER
02 janv. 2024 - 31 mars 2024
449$-----2 Nuits
HOLIDAYS VICTORIA/CANADA/CIVIC/LABOUR
16 mai 2024 - 20 mai 2024
649$-----3 Nuits
SUMMER
21 juin 2024 - 29 août 2024
569$-----3 Nuits
Les prix sont en dollar Canadien

INFORMATIONS ADDITIONNELLES

Arrivée après16:00
Départ avant11:00
Dépôt sécurité1000$ (Le dépôt de sécurité sera remboursé dans les 7 jours après le départ)
Paiements acceptésVirement Interac
Politique annulationStricte
Règles du chaletVoir
Frais
  • Frais nettoyage : 325.00$
  • Frais animaux : 75.00$


ÉVALUATIONS

ÉCRIRE UNE ÉVALUATION
4.0
(4 évaluations)
(4 évaluations)
ÉCRIRE UNE ÉVALUATION
3
0
0
0
1

My stay at the cozy cabin wasn't as good as I expected it to be. The property owners make sure to have a form filled to understand how many people are staying and what are their ages. I had an infant and a senior and was informed later that there was a pest control done on the property less than a week ago. There was a dead mouse in the kitchen which clearly states the hygiene issues. They take considerable amount for cleaning fee, but they claim to have had the house cleaned 3 days before are arrival knowing they have had pest control done. Also, the heat was switched off so it took 3 hours for the property to get warm and first night was too cold to sleep in the basement. The snow wasn't cleaned off the porch. There was no salt to avoid any mishap.

I stay at different properties all around the world, this is the first experience where the owner hasn't bothered to apologize and offered a 75 dollars refund ! Please note. We had to remove the dead mouse off the property and disinfect the entire kitchen and sleeping area of the baby and the senior. Not a vacation where you pay, you clean, and get offered 75 bucks to let it go.


Séjour : Janvier 2024    Soumis le : 31 janv. 2024
Réponse proprio:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Cozy Cabin Inn. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced, and I want to assure you that your experience does not reflect the high standards we aim to provide to our guests.

We are truly sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay, and appreciate your detailed account of the issues you faced. We take all guest feedback seriously as it helps us identify areas for improvement.

1. Snow Clearance: I am sorry that the snow on the porch was not cleared as best as it could have been. In the Meaford area, leading up and during your stay, there was a tremendous amount of snowfall which was difficult to keep up with but we did do our best to ensure it was cleared. That said, we understand the importance of a welcoming entrance, especially for guests with specific needs and take this to heart.
2. Heating Issues: It is regrettable to hear about the delay in getting the heat up to temperature. This is not an experience our guests have ever had and unfortunately something tripped our smart app which turned off the heat (we normally keep the cabin at a min of 14 degrees when guests are not at our cottage to ensure our pipes do not freeze)
3. Pest Concern: We completely understand that the presence of a mouse in the kitchen is completely unacceptable. Unfortunately being a log cabin in the middle of the forest, critters have a tendency to get into homes in the winter and days prior to your stay, we did a treatment to ensure that there were no pest issues so the mouse must have ingested the bate and died in the kitchen (our cleaner was there the day prior and did not see it). If you would like to see the receipt from this service I would be happy to share via email so that you have the context. That said, we are deeply sorry for the distress this caused. Our co-host reached out to our cleaner to have her come by to remove but unfortunately, she was booked on another clean. That said, we have taken all measures to ensure that mice are not an issue in our cabin.
4. Compensation Offer: We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the compensation offered. We appreciate your feedback on this matter. It would cost us $50 to have our cleaner come by to assist which is why we offered $75 rebate + 25% off any future stays. That said, we will review our compensation policies to ensure they align with our commitment to guest satisfaction.

In light of your experience, we do hope you had a nice stay at the Cozy Cabin Inn. We value your feedback as it helps us enhance our services for future guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope for an opportunity to regain your trust in the future.

Sincerely,

The Cozy Cabin Inn

This was like a dream for me. So peaceful and in a country setting. Decorated so lovely and cozy. I thoroughly enjoyed bbqing and cooking in the spacious kitchen. A home away from home, but way better!! Having a laundry room and everything I needed, was amazing. Not to mention the private hot tub to relax in.
The host Cristina was so friendly
and answered any questions I had during my stay in a timely manner, over email. Which was perfect and convenient. I'm sad to go, I had a wonderful relaxing time here at the cozy cabin inn. I hope to come back and visit again in the future.
Thank you


Séjour : Septembre 2023    Soumis le : 22 sept. 2023

My stay at the Cozy Cabin Inn was everything I could ask for and then some. I highly recommend and I would return annually!

Comfort:
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and comfortable. The owners thought of each detail, from the massive cozy couch that could fit 8 adults comfortably. The couch was the talk of our stay. The rooms were beautiful, with two masters and 2 queen-fitting rooms, we were 6 adults and 2 kids and had more than enough space. We all slept comfortably in our rooms, and notably appropriate soundproofing as I slept undisturbed from the rest of the house.

Vibes: In person, it lives up to the photos and then some. Each detail from lighting to furnishings creates a relaxing atmosphere.

Other Highlights:
There was something for everyone to enjoy. If Smores is top of your list, the firepit is available for you there. The Hot Tub, which was top of my list, was ready to use and big enough for us all. BBQ - we couldn't resist making burgers on the BBQ each day, so we did. The house is well stocked with supplies, basically almost having everything you need.

From the location being easily accessible for all of the people who joined us at the cabin, from the inner core of Toronto and the surrounding GTA. It was a smooth drive for us all.
When you're there, driving to Sauble Beach feels like no time at all, with the country roads. You can also buy seasonal produce along the way, we picked up corn.

Excellent cabin, well maintained and loved.


Séjour : Août 2023    Soumis le : 20 août 2023

We were a big group of 7 adults and a toddler. Christina did an awesome job keeping the cottage clean and tidy. She guided us through from our first day to the last. The kitchen was well stocked and the washrooms clean.

The best part was the hot tub. It felt surreal dipping in the bubbling water with snow all around us in the winter. Definitely planning to go back sometime next year.


Séjour : Février 2023    Soumis le : 28 mai 2023

395$ - 649$ / nuit
Contacter le proprio
Prénom
Nom
Courriel
Confirmation courriel
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Animaux
Téléphone
Message
SARAH MCKAY
Membre depuis Octobre 2022
Parle : Anglais
Taux de réponse : 100%


CONTACTER LE PROPRIO

PARTAGEZ CE CHALET
SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR
Copyright CottagesInCanada
LOCATAIRES
Rechercher
Chalets à louer
Chalets à vendre
Dernières inscriptions
Offres spéciales
Mes favoris

PROPRIÉTAIRES
Inscrivez votre chalet
Accès propriétaire

COTTAGESINCANADA
Termes et conditions
Politique de confidentialité
Contactez-nous
English