For Rent
> > > > > PL-10683

Cadigan's Cottages

2.0/5(1 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
One of two natural sand beaches - Great for Kids- shallow - 1/15
Inside Chalet three bedroom number 6 - 2/15
Cottage Bedroom - 3/15
Fun for all -Young and Young at heart - 4/15
come relax - destress - 5/15
Number 2 cottage view - 6/15
Great boat Ramp - handle any size - 7/15
This could be You! - 8/15
Book now - don't miss this! - 9/15
number 2 - 10/15
Lots of room to play - 11/15
Number 4 cottage View - 12/15
Cottage 3 View - 13/15
Cottage 1 View - 14/15
One of three play area's - 15/15
$185 - $210 / night
$185 - $210 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (1)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 65
25 Bedrooms
10 Bathrooms
Pets allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Waterfront
Ski <25km

1800 Feet of some of the nicest sandy beach waterfront in the Kawarthas. Great fishing, or bask on one of our two beaches. Located on Pigeon boarding Buckhorn Lake. 20 Acres of property to enjoy and discover. Great for kids, great fishing, close to golfing, 6 foot bay, Quarry Golf & Tamarac. Sports Teams Welcome! Close to Liftlocks and area attractions. Trailer & Tent Sites also available. Check out our website for more details www.cadiganscamp.com Come and 'feel the relaxation"!!

Cadigan's Camp and Resort

305 Cadigan Rd

Ennismore, ON K0L 1T0

Toll Free 1-877-292-9403

cadigan@sympatico.ca
Air Conditioning / Heating

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
25 bedrooms :
- 4 single beds
- 13 double beds
- 14 Queen beds
- 8 Sofa beds
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
General
Air conditioning
Dryer
Fireplace
Firewood
Snow removal
Washer

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Kawarthas
City: Peterborough
Closest ski resort:Devil's Elbow Ski Club
Distance from ski resort:Less than 25 km
Nearest Body of Water:Pigeon/Buckhorn
Waterfront: Yes
Other Town/Lake/Area:Peterborough (37 km)
Note: One and half hours from Toronto. 30 Minutes from Peterborough and Lindsay, 10 minutes from Buckhorn, in the Township of Ennismore, ON Pigeon Lake. 25 minute boat ride to Beautiful Bobcaygeon!

AVAILABILITY

Last update: August 11, 2022
October 2022
smtwtfs
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
November 2022
smtwtfs
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
December 2022
smtwtfs
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
January 2023
smtwtfs
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
February 2023
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
       
March 2023
smtwtfs
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
Night
Weekend
(Fri & Sat
Nights)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 4 persons. Add $33 per night per additional person.
$185--$890--2 Nights
2022 YEAR
Jan 27, 2022 - Dec 31, 2022
Only charge extra if over 4 adults
Rates are based on up to 4 persons. Add $33 per night per additional person.
$210-$420$1200---
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after10:00 AM
Check-out before02:30 AM
Tax Rate13%
Security Deposit$350 (Security deposit will be refunded within 45 days of check-out)

NOTES

One bedroom $85.00 a night 550.00 a week
Three bedroom $138 a night 860.00 a week
Chalet three bedroom $162 a night 987.00 a week
Main house five bedrooms $195 a night 1210 a week

REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
2.0
(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
0
0
0
1
0

3 of the 4 cottages were disgusting. One was nice though. No hot water for 3 days but shower was so caked in mold you didnt want to anyway. Fridge was turned off when we got there and was told it will take 2 days to cool down.... couch is so gross you dont want to sit on it. But camp ground is nice and spacious and has lots of play structures the beach was small but good for kids.

Stayed: August 2019    Submitted: Aug 11, 2019
Owner response:
I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy. I truly wish you would have approached me during your stay with these concerns. I am always onsite, and easily accessible. I want all customers to enjoy their time here. The hot water was a fuse issue - you mentioned it to me on Monday, and I had it replaced with in the hour. Glad to hear you enjoyed our lakefront, and the children's play equipment.
For future reference, please tell the owner right away if you have any issues or concerns - this is a family owned business, and we want to offer the very best to our customers. John

$185 - $210 / night
$420 / weekend
$890 - $1200 / week
Contact Owner
First Name
Last Name
Email
Confirm your email
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Pets
Phone Number
Message
JOHN CADIGAN
Member since June 2008
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français